Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 112

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conference / Meeting Room
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Auxiliary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Room 108
Room 109
EHT Community Center
Room 110
Room 111
Room 112
Room 113
Room 117
Room 118


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Friday May 14, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday Happy Hour Spin with Adele Friday Happy Hour Spin Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Monday May 17, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Rev it Up Cycling with Val Rev It Up with Val - Mondays Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Spin With Adele Spin with Adele Monday May 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rev it Up Cycling with Val Rev It Up with Val - Wednesdays Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Thursday May 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Friday May 21, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday Happy Hour Spin with Adele Friday Happy Hour Spin Friday May 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Monday May 24, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Rev it Up Cycling with Val Rev It Up with Val - Mondays Monday May 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Spin With Adele Spin with Adele Monday May 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rev it Up Cycling with Val Rev It Up with Val - Wednesdays Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Thursday May 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Friday May 28, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday Happy Hour Spin with Adele Friday Happy Hour Spin Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Rev it Up Cycling with Val Rev It Up with Val - Wednesdays Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe Thursday June 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret Friday June 4, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday Happy Hour Spin with Adele Friday Happy Hour Spin Friday June 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret - Monday Monday June 7, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Spin Fusion Spin Fusion - Tuesday Tuesday June 8, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Cycle with Joe Cycle with Joe - Tuesdays Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Spin with Trevor Spin with Trevor - Wednesday Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret - Wednesday Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Spin Fusion Spin Fusion - Thursday Thursday June 10, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Calorie Blast Spin with Margaret Calorie Blast with Margaret - Friday Friday June 11, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Spin with Trevor Spin with Trevor - Mondays Monday June 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM