Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 117

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conference / Meeting Room
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Auxiliary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Room 108
Room 109
EHT Community Center
Room 110
Room 111
Room 112
Room 113
Room 117
Room 118


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Wednesday October 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Two Day Option Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Friday October 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Monday October 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Two Day Option Tuesday October 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Wednesday October 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Two Day Option Thursday October 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Friday October 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Monday November 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Wednesday November 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Two Day Option Thursday November 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Friday November 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Monday November 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Two Day Option Tuesday November 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Wednesday November 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Friday November 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Monday November 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Two Day Option Tuesday November 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Wednesday November 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Two Day Option Thursday November 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids - Thee Day Option Friday November 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM