Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 117

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conference / Meeting Room
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Auxiliary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Room 108
Room 109
EHT Community Center
Room 110
Room 111
Room 112
Room 113
Room 117
Room 118


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday May 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday May 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday May 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Music 'N Motion Music N Motion Thursday May 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday May 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday May 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Tuesday May 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday May 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Music 'N Motion Music N Motion Thursday May 27, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday May 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Tuesday June 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Thursday June 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Music 'N Motion Music N Motion Thursday June 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Tuesday June 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Thursday June 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM