Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 111

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conference / Meeting Room
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Auxiliary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Room 108
Room 109
EHT Community Center
Room 110
Room 111
Room 112
Room 113
Room 117
Room 118


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tabata Tabata Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Mondays Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Power Yoga Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Tabata Thursday May 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Monday May 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Mondays Monday May 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Power Yoga Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Wednesday May 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Wednesday Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Tabata Thursday May 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Power Yoga Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Wednesday June 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Tabata Thursday June 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Monday June 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Wednesday June 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast with Wendy - Wednesday Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk Off the Pounds Friday June 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM