Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conference / Meeting Room
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Auxiliary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Room 108
Room 109
EHT Community Center
Room 110
Room 111
Room 112
Room 113
Room 117
Room 118


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fencing Advanced Fencing Thursday May 13, 2021 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Saturdays) Saturday May 15, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Fencing Beginners Fencing Monday May 17, 2021 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
EHT Skills Academy EHT Skills Academy Basketball Clinic Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EHT Skills Academy EHT Skills Academy Basketball Clinic Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs High School Open Gym Basketball Tuesday May 18, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs Youth Open Gym Volleyball - Beginners Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs Youth Open Gym Volleyball - Intermediate Wednesday May 19, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Volleyball Wednesday May 19, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing Advanced Fencing Thursday May 20, 2021 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Saturdays) Saturday May 22, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Fencing Beginners Fencing Monday May 24, 2021 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
EHT Skills Academy EHT Skills Academy Basketball Clinic Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EHT Skills Academy EHT Skills Academy Basketball Clinic Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs High School Open Gym Basketball Tuesday May 25, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs Youth Open Gym Volleyball - Beginners Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs Youth Open Gym Volleyball - Intermediate Wednesday May 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Volleyball Wednesday May 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fencing Advanced Fencing Thursday May 27, 2021 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Saturdays) Saturday May 29, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
EHT Skills Academy EHT Skills Academy Basketball Clinic Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EHT Skills Academy EHT Skills Academy Basketball Clinic Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs High School Open Gym Basketball Tuesday June 1, 2021 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs Youth Open Gym Volleyball - Beginners Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs Youth Open Gym Volleyball - Intermediate Wednesday June 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Volleyball Wednesday June 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Saturdays) Saturday June 5, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Youth Open Gym Programs Middle School Open Gym Basketball Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Open Gym Programs High School Open Gym Basketball Tuesday June 8, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Wednesdays) Wednesday June 9, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Pickleball Clinic Beginner/Intermediate Pickleball Clinic Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Saturdays) Saturday June 12, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM